Best Google Ads MCP servers (2026)

If you want to ask an AI assistant about Google Ads without setting up a Google Cloud project, we recommend Hopkin (we build it, so weigh that). Sign in with Google, connect Claude or any MCP-compatible client, and ask about search terms, landing pages or the accounts under your manager account (MCC).949712 It is read-only for now, and Starter and Pro begin with a 30-day free trial and no credit card.94 To let the assistant edit campaigns, pick a hosted server with write tools. To run it yourself, use Google's open-source, read-only server.12 Since 2026-09-09 Google no longer requires a developer token, and hosted servers, ours included, sit under a Google developer policy covered below.314

What is a Google Ads MCP server?

A Google Ads MCP server connects an AI assistant such as Claude or ChatGPT to your Google Ads account through the Model Context Protocol, so the assistant can call tools: run a report, list campaigns and, on some servers, create or edit them. Google ships one. Other companies and individual developers ship the rest. They differ on whether they can change your account, whether changes are on by default, who holds your Google access, and what you pay.

How did we compare them?

We read each vendor's documentation, pricing page and repository on 2026-10-19 and 2026-10-20. We did not run these servers against a live account, so what any of them does in practice is untested here. Tool counts for open-source servers are our counts from their code, and stars and commit dates come from GitHub's API. Counts for hosted products are the vendors' figures, and where a vendor's own pages disagree we give both. Prices are as published on those days and they change often.

We build Hopkin, which is listed below. It is read-only, so it does not suit everyone, and we say where. Seven of the hosted vendors below (Markifact, AdKit, AdPlug, Synter, Ryze AI, MCP Ads and Pipeboard) publish their own best-of lists, and in each the author's product comes first or is called the pick or the most complete.567891011 We list Hopkin too, so treat our view as one more vendor's, and check the pages we cite.

Which Google Ads MCP server should you pick?

It depends on whether you want the assistant to change your account and whether you are willing to run something yourself. This table is our judgment from the published facts below. We did not test the servers.

Which type of server fits which need (our judgment from the pages cited below, read 2026-10-19)
If you want toStart withThe trade-off
Read-only, with a sign-in instead of a setup Hopkin (ours, and our recommendation for this case; read-only by its tool manifest). Others that describe themselves as read-only: adsmcp.dev, or a reporting connector such as Funnel, Adzviser or DashThis1213141516 The read-only limit is the vendor's, not Google's, because Google offers no read-only Ads scope; a vendor holds your Google connection; Google's policy on hosted servers applies, see below
Read Google Ads data, change nothing, and you can run a Python tool and set up a Cloud project Google's official server1 Three tools, so the assistant writes every query; you set up a Cloud project and credentials; we found no public Google-hosted endpoint
Create and edit campaigns from chat A hosted server with writes: Pipeboard, Adspirer, Markifact, MCP Ads or PaidSync, among others1718192021 The safety settings are the vendor's, and their pages often disagree with each other
Run it yourself, with no writes or writes off until you opt in Google's server, which has no write tools, or a read-only open-source one such as gomarble-ai or dhawalshah; getmcpads and adloop have writes available but off until you opt in122232425 Token handling is yours; getmcpads is an early-stage project (0 stars) that mirrors the paid Get MCP Ads service listed below
Reuse a data connector you already pay for Windsor.ai, Supermetrics or Funnel262714 Google Ads is one source of many; Windsor and Supermetrics can write, and Funnel says it queries its own Data Hub

What does Google's official Google Ads MCP server do?

It reads your Google Ads data and cannot change it. Google's own guide says "This implementation is strictly read-only. It cannot modify bids, pause campaigns, or create new assets."1 Google's launch post, dated 2025-10-07, said the initial release was read-only.28

What can it do?

It has three tools, by our count of the repository's code on 2026-10-19: list_accessible_customers, search and get_resource_metadata.29 The search tool runs a Google Ads Query Language (GAQL) query, so the assistant writes the query for you.29 All three tools carry a read-only annotation, and the code calls only read methods.29 The repository has no switch that turns writes on.29 It is Apache-2.0 licensed, had 1,052 stars and a last commit on 2026-10-09, and GitHub's advisories endpoint listed none for it.230

One caveat on "read-only". Google's scope list describes the adwords OAuth scope as "See, edit, create, and delete your Google Ads accounts and data", and a code comment says Google Ads has no separate read-only scope.3132 The server is read-only because of the tools it exposes, not because of the sign-in. Our reading: a different server on the same scope could write.

How do you run it?

Locally, over stdio, with Python and your own credentials; Google's docs also describe deploying it yourself to Cloud Run with your own OAuth client.1 We found no public Google-hosted endpoint. Google's docs mention a hosted endpoint pilot for allowlisted participants, and its setup page was not public when we looked.1 The fastest path, from Google's guide and developer-token page:13

  1. Create a Google Cloud project and enable the Google Ads API. New projects start with Test access.
  2. Apply for Explorer access in Cloud Console, and check that the project is not on the Free Trial or in suspended billing.
  3. Install the server with pipx and sign in with your own Google credentials.
  4. If you reach accounts through a manager account (MCC), set the manager's customer ID as the login customer ID.

What goes wrong in practice?

Four problems have been reported with Google's setup and the official server. First, Google lists a known issue where some Explorer and Basic applications are rejected: its cause is a Cloud project on the Free Trial or with suspended or disabled billing, and the workaround is to upgrade to a paid tier or use another project. Separately, some projects upgraded after 2026-09-09 get an AUTHORIZATION_ERROR on production accounts, and Google's workaround is a new Cloud project.3 Second, from 2026-10-09 several users on the repository reported new projects being refused Explorer within seconds, which leaves search failing with an error that the project is approved for test accounts only. A Google maintainer said it was being investigated and closed the issue on 2026-10-13 as not specific to the MCP server; we cannot tell whether it is the billing problem.33 Third, in Google Workspace organizations that enforce Cloud session control, credentials can be invalidated about every 16 hours, so unattended use fails; that issue was still open on 2026-10-19.34 Fourth, managers who reach client accounts through an MCC hit permission errors until a per-call login_customer_id parameter shipped on 2026-09-25.35

Is Google adding write tools?

Google has said write access is planned, with no date. On 2026-06-04 a Google maintainer wrote on the issue tracker, "We already have plans to add write access soon; each individual write tool will be configurable with the YAML file".36 We found no date and no release with write tools.

Our view: if you only need to read Google Ads and can tolerate the setup, start here. It is first-party and open source (Apache-2.0). You give up two things: breadth, because three tools means the assistant writes every GAQL query, and a hosted sign-in, because we found no public Google-hosted endpoint.

Do you still need a Google Ads developer token?

No. Google sunset developer tokens on 2026-09-09 and says the latest version of its MCP server no longer requires one; your Cloud project needs Explorer, Basic or Standard access instead.31 Google's developer token page says sending a token is "optional and ignored by the API servers", and that access levels are now attached to your Google Cloud project.3 Several third-party servers below still require one in their own code or README. That is their lag, not a Google requirement. The hosted vendors we checked (Pipeboard and MCP Ads, for example) use their own Google API access, so you do not bring a token to them either.3720

Google's access levels (Google's documentation, read 2026-10-19)
LevelReachesDaily operationsHow you get it
Test Test accounts only 15,000 Enable the API
Explorer Test and production accounts 2,880 on production Apply in Cloud Console
Basic Test and production accounts 15,000 Brand verification, then review
Standard Test and production accounts Unlimited Manual audit, typically 10 business days

Explorer excludes the Keyword Planning services, which need Basic or Standard.38

Much of what you will read is out of date. The official repository's README still says "Configure Developer Token (Optional)" and that the token "must have at least Explorer access".39 Google's OAuth overview page still says a developer token is also required.40 DashThis's guide still tells you to get one.16

Which open-source Google Ads MCP servers can you run yourself?

Besides Google's, we picked nine open-source servers (leaving out one stale copy of Google's own). Four cannot write at all, three keep writes blocked until you change a setting, and two ship with writes on and rely on a confirm or dry-run argument that the model can set. Seven of the nine still require a developer token in their code or README: cohnen, getmcpads, gomarble-ai, marcosvb1, burhan29ee, LucasSantana-Dev and FGRibreau.41242242434445

Self-hostable Google Ads MCP servers: repositories read 2026-10-19; stars and commit dates from GitHub's API
ServerLicenseStars, last commitTools (our count)Writes by defaultDeveloper token
cohnen/mcp-google-ads41 MIT 714, 2025-10-16 12 read; the README lists 5 None in code Code raises an error without one
getmcpads (get-mcp-ads), the open-source mirror of the paid Get MCP Ads service24 Apache-2.0 0, 2026-09-26 35 read, 10 write Off. Opt in with GOOGLE_ADS_ENABLE_WRITES=1; writes preview first, new campaigns paused Config rejects an empty one
gomarble-ai22 MIT 146, 2026-08-05 3, all reads None in code Code raises an error without one
marcosvb1 (Cloudflare Worker)42 Apache-2.0 0, 2026-08-09 4, all reads None; never calls a mutate method Required; it is one of the Worker secrets
dhawalshah23 MIT 1, 2026-09-22 13, all reads None in code Not needed
burhan29ee43 MIT 0, 2026-08-13 9 read, 9 write On, with no off switch; changes validate only unless confirm=True Required
LucasSantana-Dev (archived)44 None found; README says MIT 1, 2026-07-02 14 read, 17 write Denied until GOOGLE_ADS_MUTATE_ALLOWLIST names the account Required
FGRibreau (Rust)45 MIT 65, 2026-08-24 63: 20 read, 43 write On. GOOGLE_ADS_READ_ONLY=true turns writes off Required
adloop (multi-platform)25 MIT 284, 2026-10-18 138 across Google Ads, GA4 and others; 35 Google Ads reads, 42 writes Real writes are blocked while require_dry_run stays at its default of true Not needed

Which of these keep writes off or gated by default?

Four servers (cohnen, gomarble-ai, marcosvb1 and dhawalshah) have no write calls in their code. Of the five with writes built in, three block them until you change a setting: getmcpads with an opt-in flag and a preview, LucasSantana-Dev with an allowlist, and adloop with a dry-run default.244425 burhan29ee and FGRibreau ship with writes on.4345 The confirm flags in the servers that have them are arguments the model supplies itself, so we read them as a speed bump that a person does not approve (our reading of the code). FGRibreau's require-dry-run guard can be bypassed by the model passing bypass_require_dry_run=true.45

Are the popular ones still current?

Check the date and the API version before trusting a popular repository. The most-starred third-party server with code, cohnen's, has had no commit since 2025-10-16 and its code pins Google Ads API v19.41 Google's sunset table lists v23 through v26 as available, and a pull request on cohnen's repository from 2026-06-11 says every tool fails out of the box.4647 We did not confirm that with a live call. GoMarble's open-source server also pins v19.22 The repository with the most stars for the search "google ads mcp" on GitHub (over 5,000, checked 2026-10-19) has no server code; it is documentation for the hosted Ryze AI product.4849

Which hosted Google Ads MCP servers exist, and what do they cost?

With a hosted server you connect your Google Ads account through the vendor's service and run nothing yourself. Every row below can write to Google Ads except where noted. Prices are in US dollars as published on 2026-10-19 or 2026-10-20, monthly unless stated.

Hosted Google Ads MCP servers: vendor pages, read 2026-10-19 and 2026-10-20
ServerGoogle Ads tools (vendor's count)Writes and safety as publishedPrice as published
Pipeboard "35+" in its guide; its API reference lists 40 names5051 New campaigns, ad groups and ads are created paused; we found no approval step for updates, enables or bid changes; read-only API tokens need Pro or higher1752 Free (30 executions a week, 2 slots); Pro $29.90, Premium $99, Agency $19952
Adspirer 39 on its integration page, 156 in its docs5318 Its docs say writes require user confirmation; we found no read-only mode54 Free (15 calls a month); Plus $49, Pro $99, Max $199 monthly; its pricing page also lists $40, $83 and $167 billed annually5556
Markifact "60+"; its page names 6319 Says every write waits for approval; the mechanism is not stated19 Pro $79, Team $249; we did not confirm which billing view is the default57
MCP Ads 755 Google Ads tools58 Writes wait for approval in your AI client; a viewer role is read-only20 $49 with a 7-day trial59
Get MCP Ads (also the hosted version of the open-source getmcpads) 45, of which 10 write60 Preview, then confirm; campaigns always created paused; the free plan has no write tools61 Free (1 account, 200 requests a month); Pro $29; Team $9962
PaidSync 152: 92 write, 60 read21 Through MCP the human check is the assistant's own confirmation prompt; writes are included on the free plan6364 Free (15 tasks a month); Pro $99; Team $24964
GoMarble (hosted) No Google-specific total found65 Copilot plan is read-only by its own description; Operator and Scale write after you approve each change, with an Approve button in GoMarble chat and a confirmation in the conversation in other assistants; plans are capped by ad spend ($50K, $500K, $1.5M)6667 Copilot $139, Operator $399, Scale $799, 7-day trial67
Ryze AI 14: 8 read, 6 write68 Its setup guide tells you to set each tool to "Needs approval" in Claude68 $89, Agency $279; 7-day trial69
AdPlug 17 tools with a write pipeline of 170 operations, per its own best-of list7 Writes off by default; preview, confirm, execute; the free plan is view-only7071 Free; Pro $29; Max $8971
AdKit Not published72 Four access levels including read-only; its docs default new projects to Draft + Publish73 $29 (one project) or $49 (multiple)74
Synter No Google-specific count found75 Its llms.txt says spend writes need approval; its docs say pause and budget decreases run immediately7576 Solo $20, Scale $500, as usage credits; launches are metered77
AdWhiz 80, 74 or 70 depending on the page787980 Homepage says read-only by default; its MCP page says agents can write directly8178 Pro $79, Business $249, Enterprise $79982
adsmcp.dev Not stated Read-only by its own description: it says the code never calls a change endpoint13 Free (15 calls a month); $2513

Our reading: where the approval happens differs by vendor. MCP Ads, PaidSync and Ryze put it in your AI client or in the assistant's own prompt, and GoMarble does the same outside its own chat. Pipeboard and Get MCP Ads enforce read-only limits at their gateway or token. Markifact and Adspirer say writes need approval without saying where. If your client auto-approves tool calls, the first group gives you no check. This is our reading of their pages, and we have not tested it. Pipeboard and Adspirer say they run on their own Standard access, MCP Ads says it holds the developer token, and PaidSync says you need no developer token or Cloud project.37182021 The policy section below says why that matters.

Do these vendors' pages agree with each other?

Five of the 13 vendors' own pages contradict each other on something that matters, and a sixth, AdKit, arguably does. Adspirer gives 39 Google Ads tools on one page and 156 on another.5318 AdWhiz gives three counts and describes the same server as both read-only by default and able to write directly.7881 Synter's two pages disagree on whether pauses and budget cuts wait for approval.7576 Get MCP Ads has a "no deletion at all" blurb next to a tool list with remove tools.60 AdKit says nothing goes live without approval, while its docs default new projects to Draft + Publish.73 GoMarble's help center says it offers no API keys while its MCP page offers one, and its security page says read-only OAuth tokens while its Google connection can be set to write.6583 Marketing pages drift, and we have not tested any of these servers, so none of this shows that a server is unsafe.

Can a reporting platform serve as your Google Ads MCP?

Yes for reports, with a catch: Funnel says its MCP queries data held in its own Data Hub, and DashThis says it reads the same numbers as its reports, so neither describes a live call to your Google Ads account.8416 Data connectors added MCP servers, and they differ on writes.

Reporting platforms with a Google Ads MCP: vendor pages, read 2026-10-19
PlatformWrites to Google Ads?Price as published
Windsor.ai Yes: its write-actions page lists 34 Google Ads actions and another page says 30+. New items are created paused; confirmation is an instruction to the model, and we found no per-account off switch8586 Basic $23 a month billed monthly or $19 billed annually, 3 data sources; MCP on every plan87
Supermetrics Yes, in early access. Off until you grant it per ad account, with four approval modes, one of which applies changes with no human approval27 Starter $55 monthly or $44 billed yearly88
Funnel No, by its own description: its MCP tools read data from your Funnel account14 MCP on all plans; Starter from $300 a month billed annually89
Adzviser No, by its own description15 Starter $48.99; we did not confirm the billing view90
DashThis (a vendor, not a neutral guide) No, by its own description16 Individual $44 billed yearly or $54 monthly91
Catchr No, by its own description: eight tools, all reads92 Starter $23.90 billed annually or $24 monthly93

We did not verify whether Improvado, Whatagraph or Databox write to Google Ads.

What does Google's developer policy say about hosted servers?

Google's Ads developer policy prohibits hosted MCP servers that only re-expose the Google Ads API. It names no vendor, and it does not restrict open-source tools that users run with their own credentials. The text, read 2026-10-20, says Google "prohibits third-party hosted interface, secondary API, wrapper service, or MCP server, proxy endpoint, or any similar service that solely replicates, wraps, or re-exposes Google Ads programmatic capabilities as an intermediate layer".4 The page says agencies and end advertisers must use their own Cloud account and Google Ads access when they use Google Ads; how that applies to a hosted MCP vendor is not spelled out. It also prohibits giving end users headless access to make account changes without Google review or per-entity authentication. And it describes a review route for hosted interfaces that asks for audit logs and a third-party security assessment such as SOC 2 Type II.4

The word "solely" matters. Several hosted vendors (Pipeboard, Adspirer and MCP Ads) say they use their own Google API access, and the page prohibits letting third parties use your API access instead of applying for their own; it does not say how Google applies that to any vendor.3718204 The same question applies to Hopkin, which is hosted. Hopkin held Standard access under the developer-token model and is moving to a Google Cloud project of its own, which is where Google now attaches access levels; we have no ruling from Google to cite. We found no public ruling on any hosted server named in this guide. If you plan to rely on a hosted server, ask the vendor how it meets this policy, as you would for any vendor.

Where does Hopkin fit?

Hopkin is our product: a read-only MCP server that connects Google Ads and other ad platforms to an AI assistant.94 Its Google Ads server lists 36 tools in the manifest we read on 2026-10-20 (commit 65fe684).12 By our classification, 20 read Google Ads data, 4 are Keyword Planner tools, 2 render previews and charts, and 10 manage Hopkin itself: authentication checks, billing status, connections and feedback.12 The manifest annotates 29 as read-only. The other 7 are annotated as not read-only: billing status, which can return a checkout link, connection default, share, unshare, rename and revoke, and developer feedback. None writes to a Google Ads account, and Hopkin is read-only for now; we will update this page if that changes.12 One table on Hopkin's getting-started page still says 33 Google Ads tools; the manifest says 36.95

Google's search tool takes a raw GAQL query. None of Hopkin's tools does: the reports are built from parameters such as level, metrics, segments and date range, and the get_insights description says it uses GAQL.12 The trade-off: if a question is not covered by a tool's parameters, Hopkin cannot ask it, while GAQL on Google's server can query any resource it supports. Questions that map to a named tool:

  • Which search terms are spending: google_ads_get_search_terms_report.12
  • How landing pages perform: google_ads_get_landing_page_report.12
  • Every client account under a manager account (MCC): google_ads_list_mcc_child_accounts; for managed accounts the docs say to pass the parent MCC's login_customer_id.9612

You sign in to Google through OAuth, and Hopkin works with Claude, Notion Custom Agents or any MCP-compatible client using an API key or an app.hopkin.ai sign-in.9497 Hopkin's docs say platform OAuth tokens are stored encrypted and refreshed automatically.97 Hopkin's docs do not describe a developer-token or Cloud-project step. Hopkin held Standard access under the developer-token model and is moving to a Google Cloud project of its own, which is where Google now attaches access levels.96973

Starter is $100 a month with 1,500 credits and Pro is $250 with 8,000. Enterprise is set up by request. Every plan includes every platform, unlimited seats and unlimited ad accounts, a report costs 5 credits, syncing an ad account costs 100 credits once a month, and credits beyond your plan are billed at $0.015 each. Starter and Pro begin with a 30-day trial of 1,000 credits and no credit card.94

Our view: Hopkin fits if answering questions across Google, Meta and LinkedIn is the slow part of your week and you want a sign-in. Google's server fits if you want to write your own GAQL and run it yourself, and a hosted writer fits if you want the assistant to launch or edit campaigns, which Hopkin does not do.

What should you check before connecting any of them?

This checklist is ours, and no standard backs it. The longer version is in our read-only ads MCP guide.98

  1. Read the tool list instead of trusting the label. Look for verbs that change things: create, update, pause, remove. The vendors above show why: their pages disagree about counts and approvals.
  2. Find out where confirmation happens. In several servers a confirm flag or "needs approval" setting lives in the model or your client, not in the vendor's service. If your client auto-approves tool calls, you may never see a prompt (our reading).
  3. Remember the scope. Google's adwords scope covers edits even when a server only exposes reads.31 For a hosted read-only server such as adsmcp.dev, its own advice is to give the connecting Google account read-only access on the ads account.13
  4. If you self-host, check the access level and the API version. Your Cloud project needs Explorer or higher, and a server pinned to API v19 may not work at all.146
  5. Ask who holds your Google access. A hosted server holds it for you; a self-hosted one leaves it on your machine or in your cloud.
  6. Test on a throwaway account first. Ask it to pause a test campaign, then check the account.

Frequently asked questions

Does Google have an official MCP server for Google Ads?

Yes. It is open source at github.com/googleads/google-ads-mcp, was announced on 2025-10-07, and has three tools. We found no public Google-hosted endpoint.

Is the official Google Ads MCP server read-only?

Yes. Google's guide says it is strictly read-only and cannot modify bids, pause campaigns or create assets. A Google maintainer has said write access is planned, with no date.

Do I need a Google Ads developer token for MCP?

No. Google sunset developer tokens on 2026-09-09, and its MCP guide says the token is no longer required. Your Google Cloud project does need Explorer, Basic or Standard access, and several third-party servers still ask for a token in their own code.

Is the Google Ads MCP free?

Google's server is open source under Apache-2.0. Hosted servers range from free tiers up to $799 a month among the self-serve plans in the table (GoMarble Scale and AdWhiz Enterprise), and some vendors charge more for custom plans. Ryze AI also lists an optional fee on managed ad spend.

Can an AI agent pause or delete my Google Ads campaigns through MCP?

Only through a server that has write tools. For a hosted read-only server the limit is the vendor's, not Google's, because Google offers no read-only Ads scope. Google's server, Hopkin, Funnel, Adzviser, DashThis, Catchr and adsmcp.dev describe themselves as read-only; Pipeboard, Adspirer, Markifact, MCP Ads, PaidSync and others can write. We have not tested any of them.

Why does my Google Ads MCP say the project is approved for test accounts only?

Your Google Cloud project probably has Test access, not Explorer, so production accounts are refused. Apply for Explorer in Cloud Console. If Google rejects the application, check your billing status: Google's known issue covers projects on the Free Trial or with suspended billing, and the workaround is to upgrade to a paid tier or use another project. Users on the official repository reported rejections from 2026-10-09; the maintainer said it was being investigated, and it is not confirmed to be the same cause.

Which Google Ads MCP servers are read-only?

By their own documentation, Google's official server, Funnel, Adzviser, DashThis, Catchr, adsmcp.dev, GoMarble's Copilot plan and Hopkin (by its manifest). In code, cohnen, gomarble-ai, marcosvb1 and dhawalshah have no write calls. getmcpads keeps writes off until you set a flag.

Sources

  1. Google Ads API MCP server, Google for Developers, updated . Read .
  2. GitHub API: googleads/google-ads-mcp, GitHub. Read .
  3. Developer token, Google for Developers. Read .
  4. Google Ads Developer Policies, Google Ads Policy Help. Read .
  5. Best Google Ads MCP Servers in 2026 (10 Compared), Markifact, . Read .
  6. Best MCP for Google Ads in 2026: 18 Servers Compared and Ranked, AdKit, . Read .
  7. Best Google Ads MCP Servers in 2026, Compared, AdPlug, , updated . Read .
  8. Google Ads MCP Servers Compared (2026), Synter, . Read .
  9. Best MCP for Google Ads, Ryze AI, , updated . Read .
  10. Best MCP servers for Google Ads and Meta Ads, MCP Ads, . Read .
  11. Best ads MCP, Pipeboard. Read .
  12. Hopkin tool manifest (tools.json, commit 65fe684), Hopkin. Read .
  13. adsmcp.dev, adsmcp.dev. Read .
  14. Quick start guide: using Funnel MCP, Funnel Help Center. Read .
  15. Google Ads MCP, Adzviser. Read .
  16. Google Ads MCP, DashThis. Read .
  17. Google Ads MCP write access, Pipeboard. Read .
  18. Google Ads on Adspirer (docs), Adspirer. Read .
  19. Google Ads MCP server, Markifact. Read .
  20. Google Ads MCP, MCP Ads. Read .
  21. Google Ads integration, PaidSync. Read .
  22. gomarble-ai/google-ads-mcp-server, GitHub. Read .
  23. dhawalshah/google-ads-mcp, GitHub. Read .
  24. get-mcp-ads/google-ads-mcp-server, GitHub. Read .
  25. kLOsk/adloop, GitHub. Read .
  26. Google Ads MCP, Windsor.ai. Read .
  27. How to manage ad campaigns with AI tools, Supermetrics docs. Read .
  28. Open Source Google Ads API MCP Server, Google Ads Developer Blog, . Read .
  29. google-ads-mcp: ads_mcp/tools, GitHub. Read .
  30. GitHub security advisories API: googleads/google-ads-mcp, GitHub API. Read .
  31. OAuth 2.0 scopes for Google APIs, Google for Developers. Read .
  32. google-ads-mcp: ads_mcp/utils.py, GitHub. Read .
  33. Issue #133, GitHub, googleads/google-ads-mcp, . Read .
  34. Issue #100, GitHub, googleads/google-ads-mcp, . Read .
  35. Issue #116, GitHub, googleads/google-ads-mcp, . Read .
  36. Issue #84, GitHub, googleads/google-ads-mcp, . Read .
  37. llms.txt, Pipeboard. Read .
  38. Access levels, Google for Developers. Read .
  39. googleads/google-ads-mcp, GitHub. Read .
  40. OAuth overview, Google for Developers. Read .
  41. cohnen/mcp-google-ads, GitHub. Read .
  42. marcosvb1/google-ads-mcp-worker, GitHub. Read .
  43. burhan29ee/google-ads-mcp-server, GitHub. Read .
  44. LucasSantana-Dev/google-ads-mcp, GitHub. Read .
  45. FGRibreau/mcp-google-ads, GitHub. Read .
  46. Sunset dates, Google for Developers. Read .
  47. cohnen/mcp-google-ads pull request #25, GitHub, . Read .
  48. GitHub search: google ads mcp, sorted by stars, GitHub API. Read .
  49. irinabuht12-oss/google-ads-meta-ads-mcp, GitHub. Read .
  50. Google Ads MCP, Pipeboard. Read .
  51. Google Ads MCP API reference, Pipeboard. Read .
  52. Pricing, Pipeboard. Read .
  53. Google Ads integration, Adspirer. Read .
  54. Google Ads on Adspirer (tools), Adspirer docs. Read .
  55. llms.txt, Adspirer. Read .
  56. Pricing, Adspirer. Read .
  57. Pricing, Markifact. Read .
  58. Google Ads, MCP Ads docs. Read .
  59. MCP Ads, MCP Ads. Read .
  60. Google Ads tools, Get MCP Ads. Read .
  61. Writes, Get MCP Ads docs. Read .
  62. Pricing, Get MCP Ads. Read .
  63. llms.txt, PaidSync. Read .
  64. Pricing, PaidSync. Read .
  65. GoMarble MCP, GoMarble. Read .
  66. Google Ads: create and edit campaigns, GoMarble Help Center. Read .
  67. Pricing, GoMarble. Read .
  68. Google Ads MCP, Ryze AI. Read .
  69. Pricing, Ryze AI. Read .
  70. Google Ads MCP, AdPlug. Read .
  71. Pricing, AdPlug. Read .
  72. Google Ads MCP, AdKit. Read .
  73. Access levels, AdKit docs. Read .
  74. Pricing, AdKit. Read .
  75. llms.txt, Synter. Read .
  76. Approval model, Synter docs. Read .
  77. Pricing, Synter. Read .
  78. Google Ads MCP, AdWhiz. Read .
  79. Tools, AdWhiz docs. Read .
  80. llms.txt, AdWhiz. Read .
  81. AdWhiz, AdWhiz. Read .
  82. Pricing, AdWhiz. Read .
  83. Data storage, permissions and compliance, GoMarble Help Center. Read .
  84. Funnel MCP server: marketing data for AI, Funnel. Read .
  85. Windsor MCP write actions, Windsor.ai docs. Read .
  86. Google Ads to Claude, Windsor.ai. Read .
  87. Pricing, Windsor.ai. Read .
  88. Pricing, Supermetrics. Read .
  89. Pricing, Funnel. Read .
  90. Pricing, Adzviser. Read .
  91. Pricing, DashThis. Read .
  92. Google Ads in Claude, Catchr. Read .
  93. Pricing, Catchr. Read .
  94. Hopkin homepage, Hopkin. Read .
  95. Getting started, Hopkin docs. Read .
  96. Google Ads, Hopkin docs. Read .
  97. Authentication, Hopkin docs. Read .
  98. Read-Only Ads MCP: What It Is and Why It Matters, Hopkin, . Read .